Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'reactive gunnery'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. If I spend a Redirect token on a ship with two Redirect tokens in order to resolve a salvo effect with Reactive Gunnery, am I prevented from resolving a Redirect effect with the unspent Redirect token? May I spend a Salvo token to resolve an additional Salvo effect?
  2. Is the timing of this card supposed to be "during the Spend Defense Token Step"? If not, does that mean I can resolve Reactive Gunnery before my opponent had an opportunity to exhaust my defense token due to Sloane effect, for example?
×
×
  • Create New...