Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'reactive superpower'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. Hello, First sorry for this i'm french. To be sure about rapide fire (like Sin, Mystique, Black Widow...) VS Reactive Super powers (like Counter Strike, Body guard, Vibranium shield, quick draw...). If the characters reacting (after been targeted) payed the cost of their reactions for the first attack of the rapide fire they must pay also for the second attack included in rapid fire. I'm right ?
  2. Our small group has this argument and we cant find a super clear answer. Crossbones (or kingpin or hullbuster)has "inured to pain" (or equivalent)and is sitting on 5 power. He gets hit by a single 5 damage attack. Can he spend 5 power to reduce that to 0, or..can he only spend one power to reduce it by one and has to eat the other 4? This will help clear up a reoccurring argument our group keeps having. Thanks Ray
  3. Unlike Iron Mans power "Invincible Iron Man', 'Nice Punch; has a power cost of 1, can you pay the cost multiple times, or are you limited to reducing each attacks damage by only 1?
  4. can you counter a counter attacks ? Example: Daredevil (DD) and venom are R2 of each other & DD strikes Venom, he then "so many snacks" back, can DD use "man without fear" ? and then if this is allowed ? can you just keep counter attacking each other until power runs dry? Cant seem to find an answer but maybe i am monging it.
×
×
  • Create New...