Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'red fury'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. If winter soldier does a red fury attack but is unable to push the target (vision in physical mode, Hulkbuster “built to take it”, etc), does Bucky get to do the follow up assault rifle attack?
  2. As I understand, winter soldier now maxium attack output will be Red Fury + Assault Rifle+ raiper fire Assault rifle in one action, so he may do that twice to make near 30 dice attack, am I right ?
  3. Question if Winter Soldier attacks Red Skull with Red Fury can Red Skull use his Hail Hydra superpower for either of the Assault Rifle attacks after Winter Soldier punches and pushes him? Thanks
  4. I have seen answered elsewhere that if for example, Winter Soldier used Red Fury, and followed it up with a free Assault rifle, and a extra proc off of that, someone like Venom would not respond with So Many Snacks till after all 3 attacks finished. I follow that. What I want to clarify is a situation like this: Say it's still W.Soldier, but it's Taskmaster with his Photographic Reflexes. WS does the same 3 attacks off of 1 action chain as above.. When all 3 are finished, would Taskmaster then be able to use P.Reflexes 3 times in a row? If so, would you be responding to the 3rd attack first, or the 1st? This matters because of the 4/6 dice difference on Taskmaster. So please clarify if it is 3 responses, would you be rolling 4-6-6?, 6-6-4? In a situation like this, would Taskmaster's controller have to pay and announce his intent to use P.Reflexes after each of Soldier's attacks, or could he wait till it was his turn to use responses and then announce and pay for all 3? Thank you for your time.
  5. Winter soldier uses Red Fury, venom responds with So many attacks Winter soldier then makes an assault rifle attack and follows up with rapid fire When does venom attack? After fury, assault or rapid fire ?
×
×
  • Create New...