Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'red mayhem'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 11 results

  1. 1) Game is played on a C secure 2) Mysterio is not contesting the middle Secure, Sin is contesting the left Secure 3) Red Mayhem rolls Leadership on the left Secure and rolls a hit 4) Enemy characters is moved with the leadership 5) Enemy character is moved away, and into range 3 of Mysterio 6) Mysterio triggers Traps and Tricks doing 1 damage 7) Mysterio moves and is now contesting the middle Secure. Does that mean that now the Sin leadership is rolled for the middle contest or would that be rolled somewhere before Mysterio would reach it?
  2. Sin's leadership has a 2 part trigger. Could we choose which part trigger first or choose not to trigger the push and try to go for the drop objective token part. Or can we choose not to trigger the leadership at all.
  3. Hi AMG, Just want to clarify - Red Mayhem's second effect rolls a die for each enemy character holding an Asset token within 2 of an Allied character. Dazed characters can’t move or be moved for any reason, can’t be targeted by attacks or be affected by special rules or superpowers, can’t make attacks or play Team Tactic cards, don’t have superpowers, never contribute to scoring conditions and cannot activate during the Activation Phase. Does this mean Red Mayhem's second ability is triggered by dazed Allies?
  4. When a character on an objective triggers Red Mayhem, is that character ignored when resolving the push? In other words: Can the pushed character move through the character that triggered Red Mayhem?
  5. If Sin's push from her leadership is triggered and results in pushing an opposing players models away from the researcher during the clean up phase, would the remaining Sin player's model remaining on the Researcher be considered as securing the the Researcher for the purposes of moving the Researcher during the following Power Phase.
  6. Are civilians asset tokens? Are they affected by sins leadership ability?
  7. The first part of Red Mayhem says to 'roll a die for each objective token contested..' Can I confirm that extract tokens are also 'objective tokens' and that the rules for contesting affect all 'objective tokens' including extract tokens and interact secures?
  8. During the cleanup phase, after scoring VPs, how is the order of Sins leadership ability triggers determined? Reading order? Priority player’s choice? Controlling players choice? Something else entirely?
  9. Does a dazed character still count as being with range 2 for the purposes of Sin’s leadership, specifically the extract part: dazed models can’t contest so it clearly doesn’t apply to the secure part?
  10. Does the Roll for contesting an objective trigger for each of your characters on that token or only one?
×
×
  • Create New...