Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'red skull'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 9 results

  1. In Cosmic Invigoration it lists Red Skull, but since Red Skull, Master of Hydra is still Red Skull and is the first part of the name, can he use Cosmic Invigoration? If the bolded name is part of the overall name can they use those cards? The only other ones I think this could apply to would be Nick Fury and Spider-Man
  2. Let's say a character attack my Red Skull. I pay 2 power for Hail Hydra targeting my own Mysterio. Does my opponent have the opportunity to pay 2 power to bypass Smokes and Mirror or he has to make a strike against Mysterio's mystic defenses? I always assumed my opponent could pay 2 power, but someone made me doubt.
  3. Question about an interaction between Red Skull (RS) and Enchantress (E), enemy targets RS with an attack, RS uses Hail Hydra making E the new target. Will the attacker have the option to pay 2 power to prevent E from using Enchanting? I believe yes but want to make sure. Thanks in advance
  4. Question if Winter Soldier attacks Red Skull with Red Fury can Red Skull use his Hail Hydra superpower for either of the Assault Rifle attacks after Winter Soldier punches and pushes him? Thanks
  5. Scenario: Winter Soldier targets Red Skull and then Red Skull uses Hail Hydra switching the target to allied Mysterio but Winter Soldier is outside of Mysterio's Stealth. Does this attack still occur? Does Winter Soldier lose his action? Thank you.
  6. Hello, A / In the "Sequence of an attack" the player who suffers enemy damage must recover as much energy at which stage? B / To come to these questions: - Spider-man: Attack, Taser Web, what is the order of stunned? -Red Skull: Attack, Unleash the cube if you get Effect, what is the order of stunned? -Scarlet Witch: Reactive Super Power: Curse, what is the order of judgment? I am French, I used the translation, I hope I was precise ... sorry. Thanks again 🙂
  7. Hello, If RedSkull is dazed, can he still play the TTC Cosmic Revitalization? Thank you
  8. Сould Red Skull redirect attack to Black Widow using Hail Hydra ability even when attacker is not within 3 from her (ignoring Stealth ability)?
  9. Can we get clarity on what counts as damage from an attack. Is it from the dice rolled in the attack only? eg the 5 attack dice from red skulls strike. Or are things such as the explosion from Bobs excessive violence which do not require any trigger beyond an attack included? Since this is damage in the attack and occurs before the attack is resolved. Many thanks in advance, Lugchukka (need to change my profile name 😅)
×
×
  • Create New...