Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'reinforce'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. If Shasa Zaro, whose pilot ability reads: Has a reinforce token in the forward orientation and uses her ability, does the ship she selected have to gain the reinforce token in the forward orientation as well? Or can they choose fore or aft as if they had gained the reinforce token via their own action?
  2. Is a Reinforced defender that is in the bullseye arc of an attacking ship with Dead to Rights able to add an evade result when the attacker is in the full arc indicated by the Reinforce token? Rephrased: Does adding the evade result count as "using" the Reinforce token for its effect since that is what Dead to Rights is specifying that it is restricting? Dead to Rights: While you perform an attack, if the defender is in your <bullseye arc>, defense dice cannot be modified using green tokens.
  3. Does the reinforce effect (adding an evade result during the Neutralize Results step) count as the defence dice being "modified" for the purposes of Dead To Rights, Midnight, and any other effects that prevent defence dice being modified?
  4. Does the effect of reinforce take place after all changes to dice are made and damage is about to go through - or before that? Meaning, as I believe it to be, a ship must be about to suffer at least two damage for it to be mitigated by reinforce...
×
×
  • Create New...