Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'relentless'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 8 results

  1. For tauntaun riders, would I be able to move, attack, move again, and attack again? Or does the free attack action use up one of the 2 actions?
  2. This Is The Way gives Din Relentless, and the Amban rifle's double action has you perform a speed-1 move as part of the ability. From what I understand the card action is not an attack, but does that speed-1 move proc Relentless? Thank you, -GVN8R
  3. Hi! When Master Yoda uses his 2 pip command card, after issuing an order to himself to gain relentless, can he perform a ranged attack after moving?, just when he has already performed an attack previously? taking into account that he can attack twice thanks to his Ataru mastery Thanks!
  4. Hello Reverse is a move but is it a move action that will trigger charge or relentless ability? For me it looks like it is but I wish to have it confirmed. Example 1: Tauntauns or Dewback Unit reverse in to a base contact with enemy unit - is this triggers free melee attack? Example 2: Tauntauns or Dewback Unit reverse - are they allowed to perform a free ranged attack and then move again or perform other action? Best regards.
  5. Hi there. If a tauntaun unit is given an order with Leia’s no time for sorrows, would relentless be triggered by the movement of one, therefore allowing a free attack? Many thanks!
  6. If I play "There Is No Try" and give an order to a Phase 1 Clone Trooper with an RPS-6 launcher, can i use guidance to move the Clone Trooper, and still shoot the rocket off of relentless?
  7. Grievous has both Scale and Relentless. If Grievous uses a clamber Action while base to base with height 1 terrain, can he make a relentless attack and then use the free clamber to clamber back down. in other words, could he do the following: Aim, Clamber move action, Relentless shot, Free Scale Clamber.
  8. In "Charge" (and "Relentless") it states that a unit that has already performed an attack action during its activation cannot perform a free attack action via that keyword. If i have padme e.g. and she has a shareable standby token (via exemplar) that anakin (after he played his command card which gives him relentless) uses to make a move towards an enemy unit, which lets him come into base contact, that would technically trigger relentless, but what if that happens after anakins activation and after he already attacked in that activation in that turn? Am i still allowed to attack via relentless in that case? Is that limit only supposed to be limiting attacks INSIDE of an activation, or is this limit for charge/relentless supposed to be per turn, not per activation? PS: This is also important for Yoda's upcoming Guidance-Ability, if it finds its way into the game like it currently is.
×
×
  • Create New...