Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'reposition'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. Hello there! Reposition is explicitly a move in the rules, and Spur can be used as part of a move. Can a unit use Spur when using Reposition to gain a suppression? As an example, Obi-Wan uses force push on a Dewback. Can Obi-Wan force two uses of Spur - one for the speed-1 move, and another for Reposition - to give the Dewback 2 suppression?
  2. If a unit uses reposition can they use a weapon with the Cumbersome keyword?
  3. Good afternoon, I have two questions: 1. Can a creature trooper with the Reposition keyword, such as a dewback, use Reposition after a move that puts it into contact base to base with an enemy unit? 2. Can the same dewback use Reposition at the start of a Withdraw movement? Thank you.
  4. Though looking through the Immobilise Tokens entry, I thought up another question. A unit with an immobilize token and speed 0 cannot perform any move, but it calls out an exception to still being able to perform speed-x moves or having speed-x moves performed with it. Can a unit with Reposition, speed 0, and at least one Immobilize token perform it's free pivot after performing a speed-x move, as with Force Push?
  5. When Reckless Driver forces a compulsory move at the begining of its activation, can you use Repostion before the move to pivot?
×
×
  • Create New...