Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'research station attacked!'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. Would a character within range 1 of an evac point gain power from redskulls leadership in the power phase thanks in advance
  2. Does the criminal Syndicate leadership still work against the researcher? With it being an extract I wasn't sure if they still count as two healthy characters
  3. If Sin's push from her leadership is triggered and results in pushing an opposing players models away from the researcher during the clean up phase, would the remaining Sin player's model remaining on the Researcher be considered as securing the the Researcher for the purposes of moving the Researcher during the following Power Phase.
  4. If the Civilian is within Range 1 of your Evac Point, and your opponent is securing the Civilian would you gain 2 VP? For Example: Round 3 - Clean Up phase - you're controlling the objective and score 2 VP Round 4 - Power phase - You move the objective within Range 1 of the Evac Point Round 4 - Clean Up Phase - Your opponent is now securing the the Researcher(Civilian) and scores 2 VP, but since it's still within range 1 of the Evac point you score 2 VP as well. Round 5 - Power Phase - Your opponent gets to move the token The Crisis states that "Then, a player Scores 2 VPs if the Researcher is within R1 of their Evac Point during the Cleanup Phase." Since it's a separate clause it doesn't seem to require that the person scoring those VP be the one to Secure the Researcher.
  5. Do you score the two VP for the researcher being within 1 of the evac point even if you're not securing the researcher?
×
×
  • Create New...