Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'reserve hanger deck'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. If a non-unique squadron (for example, a Y-Wing) is activated by Nevoota Bee and is destroyed during its activation (for example, during Counter or a Salvo attack), can it be brought back with Reserve Hangar Deck?
  2. Similarly as my question regarding Reserve Hangar Bay and General Grievous interaction: Nevoota Bee activates 1 delta-7, it gains swarm. The delta then attacks and get destroyed due to a counter or salvo attack. May I resolve Hot Landing first to give a raid token to an enemy ship and then Reserve Hangar Bay to save my squadron?
  3. Both cards trigger at the same window, as per the chose order of resolution rule, I can choose which one I want to resolve first. Here comes several questions about both card interaction. 1. If I choose to resolve Reserve Hangar Bay first, is the squadron still considered destroyed in order to resolve Grievous? 1.1 If yes, where I measure from in order to resolve Grievous? Where the squadron was destroyed or where I placed with Reserve Hangar Bay effect. 2. Can I choose to resolve Grievous first to gain its benefit and then Reserve Hangar Bay even if Reserve Hangar Bay resolution means the squadron wasn't destroyed?
×
×
  • Create New...