Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'restricted card'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 1 result

  1. I have a quick question around using 2 restricted cards in you team tactics card selection. I have seen multiple different reports that allow you two use both restricted cards in your selected 5 cards, such as ‘All you’ve got’ and ‘Medpack’. However my group has been playing it as though you could include 2 restricted cards but can only use one in your selected 5 tactics cards. I just wanted a clarification on which interpretation is correct.
×
×
  • Create New...