Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'ricochet'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. If Captain American's Shield Throw attack KO's the target character and gets a wild for Ricochet, does the Ricochet fail since the original target is no longer on the board? Since if the character is not on the board no other character is with 3?
  2. Hello, we already learnt that you need a card/power that specifies attack action to grant a bonus to all the attack dice on a Beam and on Area attack but is the same if I boost with an attack that grants flurry or richochet or Modok's Doomsday Chair? I'm asking this because in the case of a beam or area attack, while we resolve every hit character as a separate attack, all the targets are already estabilished in the beginning. Instead until now attacks caused by Flurry, Richochet or Doomsday Chair's second attack are resolved after i'd say, so not so sure about them
  3. Hi Say Captain America throws his shield and hits his target within range 4 and then wants to use Ricochet on Mystique that is within range 3 of the hit character but is beyond range 3 from Captain America. Can Ricochet still target and hit Mystique or does her stealth ability protect her? Regards
×
×
  • Create New...