Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'rocket pods'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. So situation is First Target of rocket pods KO's its target, can you target another character with the rocket pods? My understanding is "no" since as soon as the model is KO'd its removed from the Board and you can no longer measure range 2 from it to another character but I've been wrong before. I guess the same would apply to Caps Shield throw, but I cannot seem to find a ruling.
  2. Hi. Can War machine apply the Roclet pods ability, Barrage, to another enemy character that is at distance 2 of the original target but it is placed at more distance than 4 of warmachine? Thanks
×
×
  • Create New...