Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'roger roger'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. I know that there has been a similar post in the FAQ, about whether the nominated unit from Comms Relay get's a green token from the "Roger Roger" Command Card when the order is redirected to it (it does not!), but in my opinion there is no clear ruling whether the Comms Relay-Unit itself get's a green token or not. So if i - for a more concrete example - use one order from "Roger Roger" on Mauls Probe Droids and relay the order to Maul, then Maul doesn't get a green token from the Command Card (we already know that) but do the Probe Droids still get one because they were originally issued the order by the Command Card before they redirected it or does the green token just "disappear", aka is neither given to Maul nor his droids?
  2. When Roger, Roger has been played, if Dooku uses Battle Meditation to issue himself an order instead of a droid trooper would he receive a token? -From Roger, Roger "When a unit is issued an order using this card, it gains either 1 dodge or 1 surge token." -From Battle Meditation: "While you are Issuing orders using a command card, you may issue 1 of those orders to any friendly unit on the battlefield, instead of a unit indicated on the command card." Does Battle Meditation still issue an order "using this card" or does the order now originate from Dooku directly?
  3. I have two questions: 1) For the Roger Roger! card if an order is given to the sith probe droids with comms relay and they relay the order to a different unit will that new unit benefit from the effect of the command card? 2) Does an operative with inspiring presence allow units to use the operatives courage value when checking to see if the unit panics? Thank you
×
×
  • Create New...