Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'ronan the accuser'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 10 results

  1. When Ronan is healthy side judgement said: After the effect is resolved you may use this power. In the injured side don't said that. So my conclusion is that I could use that to negate power from builders attacks with injured side Judgment, am I right? Thank you so much!
  2. Does Ronan's The Accuser reactive superpower work with Circle Of The Cosmsos, one of the sides to the Convocation leadership card The Bar With No Doors? Had some discussion on the Discord and looking for a more official answer here as I expect i'll get push back on how these interact together. Regards, D3MI
  3. https://forums.atomicmassgames.com/topic/3622-ronan-the-accuser-judgement/ Based off this ruling, does that also mean there is no window for say Dormammu to use Feel the Power of Darkness if attacked by Ronan using The Accused?
  4. If Ronan gets dazed and triggers The Accuser, is there any way for him to use the judgement super power? Or has the window for using Judgement closed?
  5. Can Ronan's accuser be interrupted? Hypothetical situation - Shuri dazes Ronan with an attack, Ronan triggers accuser advances and lands within 3 from Rocket, who tries to use his boobytraps. Does Ronan 1. roll for the dmg from traps, getz dazed, trigger accuser again, advances S again attacks Rocket 2. roll for the dmg from traps, triggers the Accuser, attacks rocket, continues the 1st accuser attacks shuri 3. roll for the dmg from traps but cannot be dazed and attacks shuri. 4 other effect and/or order Thanks
  6. Hi, If Ronan is the first target of a beam attack and is Dazed/KO'd, then uses his superpower The Accuser and KOes the attacker who is then saved by Lockjaw's Last Minute Save, does the beam continue or is it interrupted? Thanks!
  7. What step does the accuser trigger in? The wording makes it appear to be an appendix a step 14b timing. however this isn’t possible, since it would mean he was dazed and doesn’t have the super power at that time. This ruling supports that Ronan isn’t dazed during step 12/14a if he is able to play a tactics card so can we have confirmation that the accuser is triggered and paid for in step 12, but then resolved in step 14b?
  8. Ronan is to be KOd by an attack, he triggers The Accuser, advances, and attacks prior to being KO'd. After the attack resolves am I able to play Last Minute Save with Lockjaw and prevent the KO?
  9. If you hit ronan with a terrain piece and it would cause him to get dazed could he gain an extra power from magneto's leadership before he accusers to say kree justice
  • Create New...