Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'round'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Hi, "This character may reroll 2 dice in its defense rolls this round" (WAND OF WATOOMB) Does the notation of "this round" mean that if I use the effect once during this round (and end phase), it will discard? Or can I use the effect as many times as like "during this round"?
  2. With the Leadership abilities of Dr Strange and Blade, they both state "Once per turn" for allied characters (any time for Blade, and before an attack for strange) and then the effect of the leadership ability. My question is, does this ability only work once per turn PERIOD or once per turn PER CHARACTER? Ex: 1) Blade OR Moon Knight using bump in the knight on my turn on their activation, or 2) Blade AND Moon Knight using bump in the night on each of their respective activations on my turn, once each.
  3. Hi, I have a question about turn and rounds. I give an example directly. Why Wong in his superpowers is written once per rounds. while in many other characters they can only use super powers once per turn. What changes in practice? turn are meant, the various turns of activation of the characters? and rounds are the six rounds or more of the overall game? it's right? another example, the leadership defenders of arcadia: an X character takes damage from two attacks, so he can give 1 power to character Y and one power to character Z. later in the same rounds character B suffers damage following two attacks, so he can give again, 1 power to character Y and one power to character Z.?
×
×
  • Create New...