Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'rush'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Rush goes from initiative two to six when he is damaged. two questions: 1. does it trigger when he first loses a shield or only one he has a damage card? 2. Rush is damaged by an initiative 4 pilot. Is Rush now immediately an i6, thus losing their attack on the current round or does the ability trigger for the next round?
  2. Would Juggernaut have to pay the super power tax due to the root condition or loki when he hits the rush trigger on im the juggernaut
  3. Hi rules team, The FAQ in the Rules Reference Guide (page 35) in reference to "Rush" (TIE/vn Silencer) says: Q: If "Rush" becomes damaged during the Engagement Phase before the initiative 2 step, causing its initiative to become "6", what happens? A: "Rush" engages at the current initiative step, after all other ships at that step have engaged. Two questions to do with this - if "Rush" becomes damaged and destroyed in the same attack, do they still engage at the current initiative? For example, if they have lost their shields and suffer 4 damage in a single attack. The second question - does the above answer still apply if "Rush" is destroyed by an Initiative 7 attack, such as an attack aided by Roark Garnet (HWK-290 Light Freighter), Han Solo (Rebel, Gunner) or Heightened Perception (Force upgrade), causing them to engage at the end of Initiative 7?
×
×
  • Create New...