Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 's.w.o.r.d. establishes base on moons blue area'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog


  • NOVA Fleet's NOVA Armada Events

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 5 results

  1. Does a Jonathan token within range 1 count as a contesting character for triggering the requirement for a roll to claim a SWORD Console?
  2. Is the push from SWORD a crisis effect (so, no indomitable), enemy effect or something else entirely?
  3. So, this is the scenario. I get first to a one of the three consoles. There are no enemy characters contesting it, so I interact withe consol and now I am controlling it. During the same round an enemy character arrives and interact with the console. He rolls a die but he does not get any of the results required to controll the console. So he is not controlling it. Am I still controlling the console? Since now there is an enemy contesting it, I have some doubt about this matter. Thank you in advance for your reply.
  4. Quick question. On sword base; if you have a character on their injured side contesting an objective, then a healthy character tries to flip the token over, do they have to roll or do they pay a power and it happens automatically? Becausd injured characters don't count as contesting. I've been told on sword they do count. If this is the case is there any way someone can explain why they count on sword and not elsewhere? Thanks folks 🙂
  • Create New...