Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'sabretooth'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. I´m in need of clarification on the Attack Special Rules. If I have an attack, like Sabretooth´s claw Slash, with multiple special rules on "wild", and roll 1 "wild" in my attack pool. Does it trigger both Bleed and Pierce, or do I have to choose one?
  2. Hi, Aggressive says "After an attack targeting this character is resolved, if the character suffered [damage], it may advance S towards the attacking player." Does it means: A: Attacker cause damage to Crossbone, so this innate ability triggers. OR B: A attack targeting Crossbone is made but cause no damage. However, there is one damage token on Crossbone, so he 'suffered damage', then this innate ability triggers. Which one is correct? Thank you so much.
  3. Can you use Weapon X Program out of Wolverine's or Sabertooth's activation?
  4. Can the No Mercy superpower be added to the Claw Slash from Finisher and/or the Claw Slash from Untamed Force?
×
×
  • Create New...