Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'sam wilson'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 9 results

  1. During the power phase in 'Struggle for the Cube continues', Sam Wilson and another Avenger each have a cube and one health left. Can the Avengers player use Sam's leadership after the first character is dazed by the cube and heal a point from the second thus saving them from also being dazed?
  2. Does "All New, All Different" trigger more than once if multiple allies are dazed and/or KO'd at the same time? examples: 1) The opponent throws ally A into ally B. Both allies are dazed and/or KO'd as a result of the collision 2) 2 allies become dazed and/or KO'd as a result of "splash damage" from the Excessive Violence attack used by Bob, Agent of Hydra 3) 2 allies become dazed and/or KO'd as a result of damage from the opponent placing a Witness token from the Crisis card "Mayor Fisk Vows To Find Missing Witnesses" Thank you
  3. I trigger Omega Red's Death Factor to do 2 damage to everyone within 2 that has Poison in the order of my choosing. If I daze the first person I choose, would there be a window for Cap Sam to trigger his leadership and move someone out of range before I choose them?
  4. Can a character advance using Sam's leadership after an ally dazes, end up within two of the dazed ally (of which they weren't within two before), then play Seeing Red?
  5. Say there is a tactic card played that damages and dazes multiple character (rolling a hit on lovable misfits with multiple 1 health character nearby, or Deadly Duo), how does the effect stack between the tactic cards and the leadership ability? To make it more interesting, let's throw in Winter Soldier in there as well with his "Got your back" superpower. Does the tactic card resolves fully before leadership and hence Winter Soldier? Or does each character getting daze would trigger Sam's leadership and Winter Soldier, giving Winter Soldier a chance to take out Rocket before Deadly Duo would complete.
  6. Question for the hive mind. How does Bob’s rule that he gains a daze instead of being KO’d interact with Sam Wilson’s leadership? Does he count as being dazed when he gains the daze token? Also if punisher is on the team will this trigger his punishment token?
  7. Bob's Excessive Violence has a self dazing ability on it. Can I choose to resolve his self throw first that would daze him, Trigger Sam's leadership to move a character outside of range 2 of the original target, then resolve Excessive Violence's all characters within range 2 suffer 2 damage to avoid taking 2 damage on one character? If my character was KO'd by an attack that has an after this attack has been resolved timing Would I resolve ANAD before they resolve their effect? If my character was carrying an objective token and was dazed do I resolve ANAD before or after the objective token is placed by my opponent? What does the Timing look like with Mission Objective and resolving ANAD?
  8. Captain America Sam Wilson’s air lift wording implies the allied character air lifted by Sam has no relation to sams movement as the allied character moves 2 from its current position regardless of where Sam moved?
  9. When Captain Sam is KO'd does his team get to benefit from the leadership ability, or does the ability cease to function due to him being KO'd
×
×
  • Create New...