Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'scarlet witch'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 7 results

  1. If Scarlet Witch is part of Miles Morales’ Web Warriors team and contesting an objective, can Green Goblin’s leadership ability force her to reroll a failure result?
  2. Hello, A / In the "Sequence of an attack" the player who suffers enemy damage must recover as much energy at which stage? B / To come to these questions: - Spider-man: Attack, Taser Web, what is the order of stunned? -Red Skull: Attack, Unleash the cube if you get Effect, what is the order of stunned? -Scarlet Witch: Reactive Super Power: Curse, what is the order of judgment? I am French, I used the translation, I hope I was precise ... sorry. Thanks again 🙂
  3. When I play "Re-calibration Matrix" I always exclude scull rolls from the re-roll, as I assume that that the non-modification of sculls rule takes precedence. a) Is that correct? b) If the above is correct and re-calibration matrix is played in a roll where scarlet witch has rolled sculls, does that mean that sculls are not re-rolled but are still part of the final roll, thus contributing as "successes"?
  4. Can a player choose the same target multiple times per power spent on whims of chaos. Ex: pay 5 heal 5 from a single friendly character at range 3
  5. Are tactic cards that provide a means to remove status effects nullified by Scarlet Witch's ability to make removing them more difficult? Thank you!
  6. Scarlet Witch's Curse reactive superpower says it triggers "when this character is damaged by an enemy effect", but says the "attacking character" gains the special condition. Since there is a difference between an enemy attack and an enemy effect can this superpower be used against damage that is caused where there is no attack being made? Like a damage from a throw for example. Other superpowers like Cyclops's Quick Draw and Bullseye's I Never Miss and Partin Shot can also cause damage outside of an attack, would they be eligible targets for being cursed? Thanks!
  • Create New...