Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'scientific hubris'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. Hi A Spider-Foe affiliated Super Giant use Oscorp Weaponry on an enemy Doctor Octopus and rolls a Crit. Does it mean both Super Giant and Doctor Octopus gain one power each? Thanks in advance!
  2. If Mysterio uses Oscorp Weaponry (Green Goblin leadership) to reroll an opposing defense die will Mysterio gain a power from Master of Illusions if the reroll result is a blank? If Doctor Octopus uses Oscorp Weaponry to reroll an opposing defense die will Doctor Octopus gain a power from Scientific Hubris if the reroll result is a critical?
  3. Does heimdalls re roll work on crises like deadly meteors, and alien ship which allow to roll dice to claim those objectives ? My interpretation is yes just due to the fact that the character is rolling the dice and heimdall is within 3.
  4. Hello; I've seen this addressed for other crises but not this one. Does the Interact (Origin Bomb) in the Deadly Meteors crisis trigger energy gain on characters like Dr. Strange, Doctor Octopus, or Mysterio that gain power from rolling Shields, Skulls, or Blanks, respectively? Thank you!
  5. Hi, When rolling for the cosmic vaults objective, would a critical trigger scientific hubris if rolling for doctor octopus, or a blank trigger master of illusions for Mysterio? What about other objective cards like searching for the kree power core? Thanks!
  6. When Norman Osborn and Doctor Octopus use Well-Laid Plans can Doctor Octopus gain power from Scientific Hubris if a crit is rolled?
×
×
  • Create New...