Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'scouting party'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. Hello again, When the clones use scout, and on top of that commander Rex gives scout party, plus reccon intel, gaining scout 3, can they clamber since scout ignores difficult terrain, and clamber is not an standard move so as scout? Thank you!
  2. What is difference between Scouting Party and Scout on Hostage Exchange? As I understand from the forums, Scout is not allowed to be used on Hostage Exchange but Scouting Party is allowed. However, Scouting Party says that after you use the Scout X keyword you may give the move of X to another (Y) unit(s). But if you can't use Scout on Hostage Exchange how can you proc the Scouting Party?
  3. Hi, a friend asked me if he has Rex with recon Intel, and Arcs with recon Intel, after the arcs scout move and then deploying Rex, could his scout party cause the arcs to scout again? I’m not sure if that’s intended? Thanks.
  4. How does Scouting Party interact with the Hostage unit? Can they move at Speed 2 if the "Party Leader" has Scout 2? I assume that Scout doesn't work as it triggers when the unit deploys, and the Hostage unit doesn't deploy, but is placed (and moved) during setup
×
×
  • Create New...