Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'secure'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. Hi. If i have an character of Size 2, that is within range 1 of an token, but the token is placed on a terrain that is Size 3 or larger, does that character can interact with that token, and does it count in a contesting and securing this token?
  2. Once a portal is secured by a team, does this portal stay secured even if there is no character within range? If so, is this true for all secures, or just the ones that require interactions?
  3. Can a character interact / secure / contest a objective token which is on a terrain feature when the character is not on the same terrain feature as the token?
  4. Hello a bit perplexed about when you have to sit a model on a secure or place a token on it to secure it?
  5. The second part of Mystique's leadership ability allows allies to make a special interact action with secures, which places a token that allows you to secure the objective without contesting. My question is what happens regarding this token when Mystique is KO'd and removed from the board? Does the token get removed or does it remain?
×
×
  • Create New...