Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'securing'.
-
Can you be R1 of an objective marker, a target of opportunity, and not be contesting it? In other words, if only 1 character is within R1 of the marker does it count as contesting, as well as securing?
-
After I control an Objective, can I move the character that interacted with the Objective away from it and still keep the control over it? I mean, can I keep the control over the Objective even if I do not have any character within R1 from it?
- 2 replies
-
- objectives
- controlling
-
(and 1 more)
Tagged with:
-
SWORD base and injured characters
Thelador posted a topic in Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
Quick question. On sword base; if you have a character on their injured side contesting an objective, then a healthy character tries to flip the token over, do they have to roll or do they pay a power and it happens automatically? Becausd injured characters don't count as contesting. I've been told on sword they do count. If this is the case is there any way someone can explain why they count on sword and not elsewhere? Thanks folks 🙂