Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'seeing red'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. Say Ghost Rider is KOd by a typical enemy attack, I use Deal with the Devil to place Ghost Rider further away from the original combat and then resolve effects of the card. Then I use Seeing Red that triggered off of Ghost Riders KO. Does the character chosen for Seeing Red have to be within 2 of Ghost Rider before or after he is placed by Deal with the Devil?
  2. Can I trigger Seeing Red if my opponent kills a Hand Ninjas?
  3. Say somone plays siege of darkness or wakanda forever for their respective affiliations, would there be a time in-between each characters' attacks to activate a tactics card like seeing red if a character is dazed or KO'd? Or even a reactive super power like Venom's So many snacks? I assume so, but wanted to double check.
  4. Can a character make a beam or AOE attack through Seeing Red if the opposing character that dazed the ally is targeted by the beam/AOE attack?
  5. Can a character advance using Sam's leadership after an ally dazes, end up within two of the dazed ally (of which they weren't within two before), then play Seeing Red?
×
×
  • Create New...