Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'setup'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. Can I voluntarily eliminate my ship or squadron during set up? For strategic purposes... If so, what happen to them? Are they counted as destroyed (and added to my opponent's score)?
  2. I remember seeing that a player may use any component/tool during setup (range rulers, maneuver templates, etc.) as long as they do not extend beyond R1 of the players edge. However, I cannot find this in the RR or Tournament Rules. Can you confirm this? Thank you.
  3. When selecting a crisis you randomly discard one your three extracts or secures before selecting one of the remaining two to be used in the game whilst your opponent does the same for the opposite crisis type. Are the discarded crisis face up or face down? Face up will obviously provide additional information to players one what they could be facing. Thanks,
  4. If a small based long mover deploy opposite a D/E objective can it advance twice and be within 1 of said objective? While measuring it seems very tight and due to minor variations (Size of gamemat with expansion/shrinkage, measurement of objectives varying slightly) this can change either way. Is there an intent here that we can follow? First turn plays and deployment might be impacted heavily depending on if this works or not. It might also give an advantage to a local player knowing the exact size of a mat being played on if we get to having events with traveling involved (or just playing at someones home will given the mat owner a slight advantage in the game). Of course all this is given on nothing blocking landing zones between the objectives. Assume 0 terrain between the deployment and the opponents side objective and also it is the first activation so no other character are blocking any potential landing spots.
×
×
  • Create New...