Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'she-hulk'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 6 results

  1. If an A-Force member is thrown into an ally and they both suffer collision damage, is that damage simultaneous? If one is dazed as a result of the collision, does that mean they would not gain leadership power because it’s simultaneous. Essentially if She-Hulk is thrown into Crystal and Crystal would be dazed by the collision, is she able to gain a leadership power for the damage done to She-Hulk as a result of the collision or is she already dazed?
  2. Can she hulk use special delivery by herself with the aid of rocket boots?if so, does she spend a single power or 2 for the cost of special delivery as she is both targets in the card?
  3. Question guys, Angela special deliveries she hulk next to a enemy mysterio with 0 power. She hulk hits mysterio with her free builder and does 5 damage. Does mysterio then get to use tricks and traps with his newly acquired power before Angela continues her activation?
  4. In this scenario both Shehulk and Thanos are dazed on the same round. During the Clean up phase, both Shehulk and Thanos are dazed and will flip to their injured side. Shehulk, according to her "Gamma Transfusion" innate super power, will be KO'd instead of flipping. This would normally allow Thanos to score VPs from his "Death's Decree" Leadership (Healthy side). However, It appears as though all character's flip to their injured side simultaneously during Clean up Phase Step 4, and thus Thanos would lose access to his healthy leadership at the same time as Shehulk would KO, resulting in his controller not being able to score a VP from the KO. Is this the correct interpretation, or is there a step where Thanos can claim the VP phase before flipping and losing his healthy leadership in the clean up? Thanks!
  5. When is something declared the target of a beam/area attack? Is it when you check to see what models are in range, or when you resolve each individual attack. Say my opponent is attacking 3 of my characters with a beam/area attack, and one of them is She-Hulk. If they are both within range 2 of She-Hulk do I need to declare if she is using legal defense for one, or both, of the other models right away? Or is it declared as my opponent goes through each individual attack?
  6. Can lockjaw play Last Minute Save to prevent She-Hulk/Hulk from being KO'd in the cleanup phase if she was Dazed in that round?
  • Create New...