Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'shrapnel blast'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. If cyclops is attacked by magneto and magneto uses the range from his metal construct which is within 2 from cyclops, but magneto is great than 2 from cyclops. Can cyclops still use the quick draw reactive superpower? The same goes but reversed if he can does that mean that viper would not be able to use coiled serpant.
  2. If Magneto uses shrapnel blast but measures the range and LoS from a construct instead of himself, but he is also within range 2 of the construct, does he damage himself?
  3. Magneto uses Shrapnel Blast from a Metal Construct that is within 2 of Okoye, but Magneto is not within 2 of her. Is Okoye able to add blanks to her total successes? I know Stealth only cares about where Magneto is, but since Martial Artist is worded a little differently (attack targeting it from within range-2) I figured it was worth checking.
  4. Hey guys quick question, If magneto uses shrapnel blast and uses a construct to measure range, LoS and such and magneto is within 2 of the construct does he take a damage? I was leaning towards no as it’s his own attack and it doesn’t say on the attack the construct is considered the attacker you just measure range but I can see both sides Thanks!
  5. If magneto would be using shrapnel blast vs black widow but measuring from the construct can black widow still be targeted since yoy u can decide to do all measuring from the construct? Or since stealth specifically labels character this wouldn't work unless magneto was within 3 still?
×
×
  • Create New...