Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'shuriken arashi'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Hi, it's write on the card "the target character may advance S" . this movement is perform by the player that own the target character or the player that own SLDD? If the target charcter is out of range / LOS after the s movement is the attack still valide? Thanks in advance for the answer.
  2. When the effect of the attack "Shuriken Arashi" said "remove all allied Hand Ninjas from the battlefield", that's count as KO them? and then thats trigger the effect of Iron-Bound for return to my hand? Thanks.
  3. If I use Shuriken Arashi and my opponent chooses to move to try and get cover behind let's say a size 3 building. If I have powered up Green Goblin ready to blow up that building with Trick or Treat. Does he have the window of opportunity to blow it up before creating the dice pool of Shuriken Arashi, making it a 10 dice attack?
×
×
  • Create New...