Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'sirens call'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Prime example: ttc Deception or superpower Siren's Call. Does that work like push/throw or would active player advance target mini just like they would their own? On face value it says advance which makes me believe the latter, but I wasn't sure if change of ownership was crossing some invisible line.
  2. Enchantress sirens call says advance a character small, a character can be made to advance by this superpower only once per turn. Can the superpower be used on multiple characters but only once per character (power allowing) or is it only one character that turn and the power is done ?
×
×
  • Create New...