Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'size matters sometimes'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 7 results

  1. Before the start of the round Yoda is in base contact with Chewie. Size Matters Sometimes is played. Yoda does not choose to be placed in base contact with Chewie. Does Chewie still benefit from, "...Chewbacca gains Deflect, can spend Yoda's Dodge tokens, and rolls Red defense dice while defending or using Guardian" while Yoda remains in base contact with Chewie?
  2. Republic Chewbacca plays the command card “Size Matters Sometimes” and starts to carry Yoda. If Yoda takes a standby action and then Chewbacca moves later in the turn, does Yoda lose his standby after he is placed in base contact of Chewbacca following Chewie’s move? Or does he get to keep it because Yoda was not the one preforming the move action? Thanks!
  3. Good evening. After the Size Matters Not card is played and Chewbacca uses an action to move into melee: 1) Is Yoda automatically placed in melee? or 2) Can he be intentionally placed so that he is not? This occurred in a situation where Chewbacca was engaged with a single mini (a Dewback), so no other minis to snap into melee. Thank you!
  4. Hello there! Chewie 2pip is played. Yoda is placed in base contact with Chewie. Chewie activates and moves, placing Yoda in base contact with him. Chewie is defeated. Yoda activates. Could he move normally? Or he could not move? Thank you!
  5. Playing Size Sometimes matters, a) If Yoda has a Bomb from Bombing Run, when you move Yoda to be in base contact with Chewbacca does the Bomb move with Yoda? b) When Chewbacca moves, Yoda moves with him in base contact, does the Bomb move with him?
  6. Hello There! Not sure about the interactions of the card "Size Matter Sometimes" while Chewie is being transported or he embarks. The first question would be if he can do so (embark or being transported) If yes, what will be the interactions. Thanks a lot!
  7. 1) When you place Yoda in base contact with Chewbacca, can you put Yoda in melee with an opposing unit? 1a) If yes, can you put Yoda in melee with a unit, Chewbacca is not in melee with (he is free or in melee with a different unit)? 2) What is the order of operations when Chewbacca moves into engagement with an enemy unit? What happens first, opposing miniatures snapping into contact with Chewbacca or placing Yoda? 2a) If opposing minis snap first, can you zone out Yoda by leaving no space to place him in base to base contact with Chewie? 3) What happens if you cannot place Yoda in base to base contact with Chewbacca because there is no free space next to Chewbacca? 4) Just to make sure: Can you pull Yoda out of an engagement by placing him next to Chewbacca (either in the command phase with the initial placement or when Chewbacca moves)? 5) Who gets to place Yoda when an opponent Force Pushes Chewbacca? 6) Is Yoda also placed next to Chewie, if Chewie gets placed (not moved) by an effect (like Vader's Might or maybe some weird engagement snapping)? 6a) If yes, who gets to place Yoda if it was an opponent's effect? 7) If Yoda and Chewbacca get separated during the round (for example by placing Yoda with Vader's Might), will Yoda still be placed in contact with Chewie if he moves later that round?
×
×
  • Create New...