Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'skilled bombardier'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Hi If you have Thermal detonators, Trajectory Simulator and Skilled bombardier equipped can you launch 2 Thermal Detonators using the 4 and 5 straight? Thank you
  2. It has been established that Genius allows you to drop ONE Thermal Detonator after a move. As per the Thermal Detonator card, can I use either the 1 or 2 straight templates to drop this single detonator? And with Skilled Bombardier, can I then extend this to a 3 straight template?
  3. When I have a ship equipped with Rigged Cargo Chute (Illicit) and Skilled Bombardier (Gunner), can I use a 2-speed template to drop the Cargo Debris? Essentially, I am asking whether the Cargo Debris is a device/object or just a droppable obstacle (and outside of the Skilled Bombardier ability)?
×
×
  • Create New...