Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'small stature'.
-
Quick question that came up this week. Rocket has Small Statue (always benefits from cover). Hawkeye has Trick Shot (ignore LOS and cover) for 1 power. Which ability takes precedent? Is there a general set of "X always trumps Y" logic that can be applied in these situations? r/-A.
- 1 reply
-
- rocket raccoon
- trick shot
-
(and 2 more)
Tagged with:
-
Does rocket lose cover within 2? Or does he always have it? We played a game today with the former. But someone said he always has it even within 2
- 6 replies
-
- rocket raccoon
- small stature
-
(and 1 more)
Tagged with:
-
Can cover with Rocket be stacked? Rocket always gains cover (except when he can’t due to attack special rules), but if played with Storms leadership, can he gain an additional cover and modify 2 defence dice?
- 1 reply
-
- rocket raccoon
- cover
-
(and 1 more)
Tagged with:
-
Hai. So. Rocket always has cover. If hawkeye paid the energy to ignore los and cover then i assume he would be able to attack rocket ignoring this cover. Same with the second part of storms leadership? Cheers
- 1 reply
-
- hawkeye
- rocket raccoon
-
(and 3 more)
Tagged with: