Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'smoke and mirrors'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. My question. If Mysterio is the target of Scientific Method, do the attacker pay 2 power to negate both Smoke and Mirrors and Scientific Method or does he have to pay 4 power to bypass them both?
  2. If an opponent targets my character (let's say Bullseye) and then I play sacrifice causing Mysterio to block the attack. The opponent no longer can pay the 2 to reduce Mysterio's defense correct?
  3. Let's say a character attack my Red Skull. I pay 2 power for Hail Hydra targeting my own Mysterio. Does my opponent have the opportunity to pay 2 power to bypass Smokes and Mirror or he has to make a strike against Mysterio's mystic defenses? I always assumed my opponent could pay 2 power, but someone made me doubt.
×
×
  • Create New...