Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'son of skywalker'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. Luke has force push and he jumps into melee and uses his sos card when he attacks does he have to use both attacks in a row or can he force push another unit into melee then use the free attack action that the card grants. Because it says free action and doesn’t specify right after the first attack. And op Luke could move into melee then trigger charge then disengage into another unit and trigger his second attack with the sos card?
  2. So the only the post on Son of Skywalker is before the ffg errata change. It now reads "After Luke Skywalker performs his first attack, he may perform a free attack action, even if he has already performed an attack action during his activation." Can Luke attack move then attack or do the attacks have to be in succession of each other?
  3. Hello There! Luke Skywalker played Son of Skywalker. If he performs and stanby action and then it triggers to attack, does the effect of SOS trigger allowing him to attack twice? Thank you!
  4. Luke Skywalker(operative or commander), equipped with Saber Throw upgrade, uses the Son of Skywalker command card. He performs a move and attacks. His first attack destroys the unit he attacks, and is in range 2 of another enemy unit. Can he now use Saber Throw as his Son of Skywalker free attack action?
  5. Hello, Are the following sequences of actions performed by Luke equipped with Force Push valid according to the rules?: a) Force Push and Charge --1) Move --2) Move --3) Force Push a unit into melee with Luke --4) Attack from the Charge keyword on the unit that was just moved into melee b) Force Push and Son of Skywalker command card --1) Aim action --2) Melee attack on unit A (in base contact with Luke) --3) Force Push unit B into melee with Luke --4) Attack from the Son of Skywalker command card on unit B that was just moved into melee Thanks
  6. Can Son of Skywalker be used to saber throw twice, since saber throw counts as an attack action, or only once, since saber throw is a unique card action?
×
×
  • Create New...