Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'spear thrust'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Hello, a quick question, can I add 3 dice to Kraven's Spear Thrust against another target that is not a target that was already a victim of the Kukri Strike? clarifying that its first and second action would be used, respectively, and in the same activation Thanks.
  2. Since there was a previous question about this interaction, should everyone read kravens spear thrust as if, “If this character has already attacked the target character during THIS activation this turn with a kukri strike…”? Because if kraven attacks with kukri strike then a spear thrust and all you gots, the following two kukri strikes this turn would satisfy the text box if they too are into the same target…. I don’t see how the previous ruling was ruled that way based on the current wording on the card… sorry if im being pedantic!
  3. If Kraven hits with his Kukri Strike in his 1st activation and plays All You've Got, does subsequent Spear Thrust gains extra dice during the following activation?
×
×
  • Create New...