Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'spider sense'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. If 4 Threat Peter Parker Spider Man makes a defense roll that comes up Skull, Skull, Blank (and has no access to Skull modifications) can he reroll the single blank, or can he not reroll at all? His ability does not say "up to two dice" and if he can't modify skulls then he can't reroll more than the one blank, but his ability says exactly two defense dice may be rerolled. This also applies for if the roll comes up as Skull, Block, Blank- does he have to also reroll the block if he wants to try and reroll the blank in order to meet the 2 die criteria?
  2. With the leadership ability and spider sense that allows you to reroll defense dice, can you reroll the dice that is added by critical hits? Example: say I rolled 2 critical and a shield. I add the 2 dice for the critical and roll 2 blanks, can I use spider sense to reroll those two miss or the leadership ability to reroll one of them.
×
×
  • Create New...