Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'spur'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. If you force push a unit with the spur keyword, can you give them a suppression by triggering their spur ability? Obviously it won't increase the speed of a speed 1 move, but would give the suppression.
  2. If Operative Vader has an Immobilize Token, making his max speed 0, can he use Spur to make a Speed-1 Move? I believe the answer is no, because... - Under the Immobilize Tokens entry (pg 50) we find: "A unit whose maximum speed is 0 and has at least one immobilize token cannot perform moves of any kind." Therefore we cannot perform any moves... - Spur (pg 75): "While a unit with the spur keyword performs a move, it may gain 1 suppression token to increase its maximum speed by 1." Which means we must be making a move in order to utilize Spur. - Since we cannot perform a move, allowing Vader to trigger Spur, we never get to the "add bonuses before subtracting penalties" process for determining our Move's total Speed. Vader simply cannot perform a Move.
  3. Hello Can i use SPUR with my Vader when I DISEMBARK ?
  4. Howdy! When a creature trooper withdraws is it allowed to use relentless off of its speed 1 move? Also, in the case of the drawback are they allowed to spur into a speed 2 move when they withdraw?
×
×
  • Create New...