Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'storm'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 9 results

  1. Hi Team, Question 1: Grunts "are not chosen to activate during a turn", instead, they activate during their controller's turn. With "The Red Skull, Master of Hydra", if I am running him in the uncanny xmen leadership, may I, in order: 1. Place his Grunts with a stagger token at the start of his activation. 2. Use the Uncanny X-men leadership to place "The Red Skull" using the Grunt's as target. 3. Then move / attack / Hydra assault with them as usual. 4. Activate "The Red Skull" as usual? Question 2: (related) May I use the "Uncanny Xmen" leadership at ANY time during "The Red Skull"'s activation? For example: 1. Move "Hydra troopers" 2. Use the leadership to teleport "The Red Skull" off them. 3. Attack with "Hydra Troopers" 4. Take 2 actions with "The Red Skull, Master of Hydra". Thanks in advance, Theo
  2. Hello, something came up last night and I was hoping to check with yourselves. Captain America (in this case Sam) is within r2 of storm using xmen gold leadership. Ironman is within r4 of captain A but NOT within R2 of storm. During ironman's turn he and Captain A use ricochet blast targeting storm. Does storm get cover or not? What we considered: Does she get cover because Ironman is the attacker who isn't within r2? Does she not get cover because range and line of sight are measured from Captain A who is within R2? We played the former with storm getting cover but thought it was an interesting one. Many thanks in advance
  3. Ran into a new situation last night on game night. Storm used Hurricane with Spider-Man and Mysterio in the A2 range. Venom used Lethal Protector to move in next to Spidey and take the hit, now placing him in range of the A2 Hurricane attack. Does the timing on LP keep Venom safe from being a target of the Hurricane and taking Spidey’s hit only, or does he take the hit for Spidey and then takes a hit himself?
  4. Hi, With "X-Men Gold", when choosing an allied character within 2 distance of the active character, can I choose a Dazed character and move the active character into distance 1 of him/her? Thanks a lot!
  5. Storm's 1st leadership ability can only be used by her team once per round correct? Ex: beast uses the affiliation ability to let cyclops place near him, later that round storm cannot use the ability to let wolverine place?
  6. Storm uses hurricane power on 2 enemies. The first enemy is Sabretooth. He responds with untamed force and defeats Storm. Does the second enemy receive the hurricane attack? Thank you
  7. So. Can i use eye of a storm on storm 2 times and get a 9 a2 attack. Or i will get only 7 dice? There are no restrict about once per turn.
  8. can storms leadership be used to be placed within 1 of a dazed model?
  9. When using Storm’s leadership to choose an allied character within two of the active character, and place them within range one of the active character - can the active character be placed within range 1 of themself?
  • Create New...