Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'stun'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 7 results

  1. When a Dark Dimension squad has stun on a character, do they gain one or two power during the power phase? Thanks, Rath~
  2. Does stun effect how much power you gain from from sap power. Example if I roll 3 wilds and I am stunned do I only generate 1 power assuming the target has 3 power
  3. How does the Stun special condition interact with the Asgardian superpower? Asgardian states “During the power phase, this character gains 1 additional (power symbol).” The rules reference states that “during the power phase” abilities resolve during step 2 of the Power Phase, which is after step 1 of the power phase when all characters gain 1 power. So the Asgardian gains 1 power in step 1 and then 1 power from the Asgardian superpower in step 2. Should Stun reduce an Asgardians power gain to 1 in the power phase given that they gain 2 instances of 1 power from 2 different sources at 2 different timing steps?
  4. Hi team, can someone give me a clarification on what power generation Stun stops? We had an example pop up in a game where a stunned Strange with The Soul Gem was sitting on an Infinity Formula and we weren't sure if he generated 1 power that turn or because the power is from three separate sources he generated 1+1+1 (Natural+Soul Gem+Formula). Which one is correct here?
  5. If Magneto is Stunned and he has two constructs in play, how much Power does he receive in the Power Phase?
  6. I want to make sure I understand Stun. The text in the rulebook for Stun says "If an Effect would cause a character to gain more than one power, it gains one power instead." 1) I presume that most of the basic 0 cost powers that gain X damage would only gain 1, regardless of how much damage is dealt (the same if the character being attacked is stunned, they would only gain 1 power). 2) Does this mean that Hulk would only gain 1 power or 2? My initial reading is that the power phase is an effect causing him to gain one power (not reduced) and his superpower would be an effect that caused him to gain 2 (now reduced to 1). So he would gain 2 power, because two different effects are causing him to gain power. 3)If that is not the case, and Hulk gains only 1 power, I presume that things like Asgardian and Infinity Gems will only ever gain a stunned character a single power, as well.
  7. If the Hulk gets Stun and poison, does POWER PHASE get Stun first and then poison, Hulk get 0 power?
×
×
  • Create New...