Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'subterfuge'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 1 result

  1. If I use Sleeper agent on a character, and they attack an enemy, do not daze them with the attack roll itself, but daze them with a throw built into the attack, do I lose Subterfuge as the attack did not daze them even if the throw after did. E.G. I use Sleeper Agent on Black Swan, she attacks an enemy with Everything Dies, they are not dazed, but I trigger the throw and manage to throw them into terrain, dealing one damage and dazing them. My assumption is that because the throw here is 'after the attack has resolved' I will lose Subterfuge, but Im honestly not sure.
×
×
  • Create New...