Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'suffering damage'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Can models like Kingpin, Crossbones, and Juggernaut who can pay to reduce damage taken reduce the damage of tactics cards like No Matter the Cost or Dark Empowerment where they have chosen to take the damage as part of the card's cost?
  2. Do I still suffer a crit if the damage hits my shields? And if I do take damage on my shields from a uncancelled crit, do I drop an objective? Example 1: A critical die is uncanceled by my defense and I then spend one shield. Exmaple 2: A proton bomb detonates and I am range 0-1 and I spend one shield.
  3. If an game effect instruct a ship to lose 1 of its shield, will it be treated as suffering damage and therefore trigger relavant abilities? For example, Darth Vader is equiped with Hate, and targeted by a Plasma Torpedo. After the Neutralize Results step, 2 Hits are remained. So Darth Vader lose 1 shields and suffer 2 more hit damage, and then resolves the effect of its Hate. In this case, how many Force Power will he recover? 2 or 3?
×
×
  • Create New...