Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'summa-verminoth'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. The rules for Ensnaring Tentacles say that "the player who does not have a Control Token chooses and resolves" one of the Ensnaring Tentacles effects. If neither player has the Control Token do both players choose an Ensnaring Tentacles effect (Second Player going first as usual?) or does neither player get to choose an effect?
  2. Hi ! Can you put mine tokens on the Summa-verminoth ? Thanks.
  3. Hi. How does Summa-verminoth interacts with theses cards when equipped to ships that ram it ? - Chart Officer - Jaina's Light Thanks
×
×
  • Create New...