Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'suppression'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. Hi On card Saber throw is that ranged attack. We can make fire support to saber throw. So do after saber throw attacked enemy has suppresion? I heard that no, but i could find nothing about that in rb, forum. Thx
  2. Hey, can commander vader take suppression and improve his cover even though he has a “-“ value for courage? rules state only trooper units can take suppression and he is a trooper base but does the blank courage value negate this? thanks
  3. If Rex uses his ability from Call Me Captain to Fire Support into a unit in melee, does the target unit gain suppression if a hit is recorded? Or does the entire attack count as a melee attack (and thus no suppression is given)?
  4. Hi there! Kallus 3pip timing is "AFTER an enemy unit defends from a ranged attack". Also, receiving a suppression token takes place: "AFTER an attack, if the attack dice produced at least (...)" What is the exact timing of the command card, you first check the number of suppression tokens on the defending unit, or you first receive the suppression token for the attack? While checking the "Timing" entry on the RRG I'm not sure on what criteria follow. Thank you very much!
×
×
  • Create New...