Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'supreme commander'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. When a unit of magnaguard is issued an order by grievous on the 'Supreme Commander' turn they gain the guardian 2 keyword. A) Does this stack with the guardian 2: commander that the magnaguard already possess or are these two keywords treated as different? B) If they do stack does the commander restriction apply to all 4 points of guardian? C) If they do not could the magnaguard use both guardian 2 and guardian 2: commander against the same attack pool? D) If they aren't the same keyword does 'Supreme Commander' still allow the magnaguard to use guardian 2: commander against a melee attack? Thanks in advance!
  2. Hello There! General Grievous and a unit of Magnaguards are already engaged with Anakin Skywalker. CIS player plays Grievous 2 pip "Supreme Commander"... Anakin melee attacks Grievous. Magna uses Guardian. They are engaged with Anakin, and usually Magna are inmune: Melee Pierce, but since they are not the defenders of a melee attack, could Anakin's pierce be used against them? Thank you very much!
×
×
  • Create New...