Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'symbiotic instincts'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. Does cover count as dice modification? for example would venom ignore all cover if it’s classed as a modification of dice?
  2. Does Domino Probability Manipulation is cancelled by Venom Symbiotic instincts or it's not considered a dice mod. thx
  3. Hi, Does Venom Symbiotic Instincts power nulify Gamora Martial Prowess power ? Thank you.
  4. If Angela is the defending character, and uses the recalibration matrix card, would the attacker reroll his attack dice? Or would Living Ribbons prevent that, and only Angela would reroll her defense dice? And following the same example, if she was attacked by Venom... which dice could be rerolled, if any?
  5. Hello everyone ! Thank to had me on the forum. I have a question. my friend played venom s attack symbiote tendrils on my black panther i want to use the vibranium armor white says : when defending against strike attack it s adds blank defend dice total sucesses and venom symbiotic instinct says : when it s attack defending caracter cannot modify defending dice. so my question is vibranium armor work on the blanks or not ? thank for you re future response i Checked first on the forum couldn t find it by myself so sorry if it wars already post
  6. Since cover is done at the modify dice step does this mean that if I roll 1 block and 1 skull I cannot modify the skull and therefore don’t benefit from cover? Does this also mean no one gains cover against Venom?
×
×
  • Create New...