Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'tactical strike'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. Hello there, When i play the Tactical Strike command card and give Steady to Iden and 2 units i can do move --> Shoot and Move --> Shoot ? Or as i can only perform one atack per activation i can't ? Thank you.
  2. Hello again, When Iden plays her 3 pip command card, when she gains steady, can she performs 2 ranged attacks?. I mean, she moves an shoots, then move again to shoot one more time, is this legal? Thank you!
  3. If Iden plays Tactical Strike, and an ISF has immobilize tokens: 1. If there's one immobilize token (e.g. its max speed is 1), can it reduce its maximum speed to 1 and gain the benefits of the card? 2. If there's two immobilize tokens (e.g. its max speed is 0), can it reduce its maximum speed to 1 and gain the benefits of the card?
  4. On a Tactical strike turn, if Iden has activated, does she keep steady and tactical for the remainder of the round (for the purposes of pull the strings), or does she lose them as soon she finishes activating?
  5. Tactical Strike reads as "When Iden Versio or a friendly [special forces] unit that has a faceup order token activates", with that is Iden required to have a faceup order token to get the benefit or does the faceup portion on apply to the Special Forces units?
×
×
  • Create New...