Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'take that clankers'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. Can Rexs' 2 pip command card be used to increase the range of grenades?
  2. Does Take That, Clankers! Increase the range of Saber Throw? I believe that it does not and here is why: The command effect triggers with a Ranged Attack, so saber throw DOES trigger it, but upon triggering it increases the maximum range of each of its ranged weapons, while saber throw isn’t changing the lightsaber to a ranged weapon, it is only allowing a melee weapon to make an ranged attack. The range isn’t part of the weapon profile, it’s specified in the command card text. so if yoda used saber throw with take that Clankers, his Force wave ranged weapon would be extended to range 3 but the saber throw would not. is this correct?
  3. Hey! Scenario is a P2 unit with impact grenades gets an order token from Rex for Take That, Clankers! They tap Opush and move into range 2 of an airspeeder. Are they legally allowed to throw their grenades at it now, since its a range two weapon?
  4. Hypothetical: A clone unit with all range 3 weapons, a face up order, and an aim token attacks at range 4 given the effects of the command card Take that Clankers. A unit nearby them, also with only range 3 weapons, has a faceup order token, and an aim from some other effect (Padme two pip, spotter, etc). Can the nearby unit fire support to add dice to the first unit's attack at range 4, because their dice would be "eligible" in the sense that if they performed the attack on their own they could use range 4? Or would they be unable to extend their range during fire support because they are not performing a ranged attack, merely adding eligible dice to the pool? Thanks!
  5. For Rex’s two pip Take That, Clankers! does that apply to just the 2 troopers (not counting direct, hq uplink etc) that may extend their range by one? Say a trooper drawn from a bag/pile is selected, activates, the token is face up on the field so is this trooper unit allowed to use the effect? And do they have to have the aim before they activate or can they say for example take an aim token and still use the effect to extend range? Thank you!
×
×
  • Create New...