Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'taskmaster'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. 1. Does thrown terrain from a super power count as an enemy effect or attack? 2. Specifically, if Taskmaster is hit with a piece of terrain thrown by an enemy super power would this allow him to activate any of his defensive abilities? 3. Also would he gain energy from any damage he takes?
  2. Good afternoon, I am posting this question to clarify the effect of TaskMaster's attached Mnemonic Technique against foes like Magneto or Ebony Maw. If the opponents use their Mystic defense reactive super power does that mean TaskMaster uses their Mystic defense to add additional dice or does the attack still only use the character's Physical defense dice total? Thank you, John
  3. I will just describe what happened in my game. Killmonger moves and attacks taskmaster (no charge). Both Killmonger(Cruelty) and Taskmaster(Photographic reflexes) want to respond to the end of the attack. Rules state attacking character does this first. Killmonger responds with Cruelty Tactics Card. Immediately initiating another attack. Taskmaster lives and wants to respond to that attack also (with photographic reflexes). So according to what im understanding thus far. I would think that both photographic reflexes trigger after all killmonger attacks are resolved. But one thing I was struggling with was how many dice are rolled for those reflexes. Is it 4 in response to first attack and 6 for the second. Or because he was targeted twice before getting to actually respond does he get 6 dice twice?
  4. I know this was answered on facebook before, but I cant find it here. If you attack taskmaster once and they trigger Photographic Reflexes how many dice do? The wording as is, the character has already attakced Taskmaster once, and so it implies it should be six dice.
×
×
  • Create New...